Location:Home - About - About
About
About

简介.png

Foshan Gangxin Aluminum Co., Ltd


Founded in 1993, Gangxin aluminum industry is located in the rich Pearl River Delta. Foshan Dali, the aluminum capital of China, is a bright pearl among many aluminum production enterprises in the Pearl River Delta. The plant site of the company is adjacent to national highway 321, Guangfo corridor, Guangzhou, Foshan, only ten minutes by car, transportation is very convenient!

After more than ten years of development, the company has developed from two production lines in the early stage of plant construction to the world's advanced aluminum extrusion production lines of 450t, 800t, 1000t, 1200t and 1500t, specializing in the production of building and industrial materials, with an annual capacity of 18000T. In order to ensure the quality of products, the company has equipped with advanced testing equipment and perfect management system. The industrial profiles produced are of high strength and precise size, which can meet the different needs of customers. In addition, the company invested heavily to introduce advanced electrostatic spraying equipment production line imported from Germany to ensure the quality and reliability of products. "Gangxin" brand spray products are sold all over the country and exported to the Middle East, Europe and the United States and other countries and regions, and are highly praised by customers in the same industry!

Hongkong credit aluminum will continue to adhere to the tenet of "quality first, reputation first", strict management, continuous progress and continuous reform. With your support and cooperation, we will, as always, do better for you, and provide you with better quality products and efficient and perfect quality services.


文化.png

Corporate culture

Enterprise vision: to become the industry benchmark!

Enterprise mission: keep forging ahead, provide customers with better quality products and efficient and perfect services!

Core value: maximize the value of customers, partners and employees!

Service concept: create value with service

Growth philosophy: no unfair promotion, only unfair ability; no unfair ability, only unfair learning.

Talent concept: people-oriented, serving people with virtue.

Quality concept: character determines product, details make perfect.

Brand promotion: professional achievement quality, quality achievement brand.

您现在的位置:首页 - 关于港信 - 公司简介
公司简介
About

简介.png

佛山市港信铝业有限公司


       港信铝业成立于1993年,座落于富饶的珠江三角洲,中国铝材之都佛山大沥是珠三角众多铝材生产企业中一颗璀璨的明珠。公司厂址毗邻321国道,广佛走廊,距广州,佛山只需十几分钟车程,交通运输十分方便! 

       本公司经过十几年的发展,由建厂初期的两条生产线发展到拥有450T、800T、1000T、1200T、1500T等世界先进水平的铝型材挤压生产线,专业生产建筑及工业用材,年产能达18000T。为确保产品质量,公司配置了先进的检测设备及完善的管理体系,生产的工业型材强度高、尺寸精,能满足客户的不同需求。此外,公司斥巨资引进先进的德国进口静电喷涂设备生产线确保产品质量可靠。“港信” 牌喷涂产品遍销全国各地并出口至中东、欧美等国家和地区,在同行业中受到客户一致好评! 

      佛山市港信铝业有限公司是佛山铝型材厂家,是一家生产铝合金建筑型材及工业型材的企业。铝材厂家主营凤铝铝材,坚美铝材,工业铝材,建筑铝材,木纹铝方通,装饰铝材,铝天花吊顶,铝材加工。铝材加工生产的工业型材强度高、尺寸精,能满足客户的不同需求。

       港信铝业将继续秉承“质量第一、信誉为本”的宗旨, 严格管理,不断进取,不断改革。有了您的支持与合作,我们将一如既往为您做到更好,为您提供更好得优质产品和高效完善的优质服务。

      港信铝业主营是佛山铝型材厂家,铝材厂家主营凤铝铝材、坚美铝材、工业铝材、建筑铝材、木纹铝方通、装饰铝材、铝天花吊顶、铝材加工等,公司斥巨资引进先进的德国进口静电喷涂设备生产线确保产品质量可靠。


文化.png

企业文化

企业愿景:成为行业标杆!

企业使命:不断进取,为客户提供更好的优质产品和高效完善的服务!

核心价值:客户,合作伙伴,员工价值最大化!

服务理念:以服务创造价值

成长理念:没有不公平的晋升,只有不公平的能力;没有不公平的能力,只有不公平的学习。

人才理念:以人为本,以德服人。

品质理念:人品决定产品,细节成就完美。

品牌推广:专业成就品质,品质成就品牌。

港信铝业主营是佛山铝型材厂家,铝材厂家主营凤铝铝材、坚美铝材、工业铝材、建筑铝材、木纹铝方通、装饰铝材、铝天花吊顶、铝材加工等,公司斥巨资引进先进的德国进口静电喷涂设备生产线确保产品质量可靠。